Another Street View Update

Another Street View update, which Google is calling “our biggest update yet” — no new countries, it seems, but “[n]ew imagery is now available for 13 of our established Street View countries: Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Romania, South Africa, Taiwan, Japan, the United States, and the United Kingdom.”